## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1170:** Workshop on Adjudicating Terrorism Cases in Collaboration with CEELI Institute and Federal Judicial Centre, Washington (Phase-IV, Part-II) 28<sup>th</sup> – 29<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Alok Kumar Trivedi	Special Judge, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Hari Haranadha Sarma	Principal District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Srinivas	Principal District Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Vinod Y Jadhav	District Judge & Special Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Ganesh P. Deshmukh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Nashik, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Nayyar Azam Khan	Additional District Judge, Jhargram, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Bibhuti Khesong	Additional District Judge, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Jurri	Additional District Judge, Dantewada, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Aditya Joshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Gauhati	Mr. Nasim Akhtar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tezpur, Assam
11	Gauhati	Mr. Pijush Pratim Bairagi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Kainthla	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Subash Chander Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Prem Shankar	District Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Braj Kishore Pandey	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. Siddalinga Prabhu	District & Sessions Judge, Ramanagar, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Mr. Venkatesh R. Hulgi	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Mr. K. Sathyan	District & Sessions Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
19	Kerala	Mr. P. Krishna Kumar	District Judge & Special Judge, Kochi, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ajeet Singh	Special Judge, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Lalit Kishore	Special Judge, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

22	Madras	Mr. K.H. Elavazhagan	District & Sessions Judge, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Mr. D. Lingeswaran	Sessions Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
24	Meghalaya	Mr. Allenby Macferson Ripnar	District & Sessions Judge, West Khasi Hills Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Mr. Partha Sarathi Patnaik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sundargarh, Odisha
26	Orissa	Mr. Ajay Kumar Pradhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rayagad, Odisha
27	Patna	Mr. Tribhuwan Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ara Bhojpur, Bihar
28	Patna	Mr. Ranjit Kumar Singh	Additional District Judge, Lakhisarai, Bihar
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjiv Joshi	Additional Sessions Judge, Chandigarh, Punjab
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Vimal Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Palwal, Haryana
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Nihal Chand Arora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bikaner, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Manoj Kr. Goyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sawai-Madhopur, Rajasthan
33	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, District & Sessions Judge, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
34	Telangana	Mr. N. Narsing Rao	Additional District Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana,
35	Telangana	Mr. S. Goverdhan Reddy	District & Sessions Judge, Nizamabad, Telangana
36	Telangana	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Assistant Director (Law), SVP National Police Academy, Hyderabad, Telangana
37	Tripura	Mr. Biswajit Palit	District & Sessions Judge, Sephawala, Tripura
38	Tripura	Mr. Jestha Mani Murasing	District & Sessions Judge, Kailashahar, Tripura